ARCH Orthodontics Reviews

At ARCH Orthodontics, we believe that life is always full of reasons to share your smile! Orthodontics is for anybody, at any age, who wants to improve the health and appearance of his or her smile. Whether you are a child or teenager facing the day-to-day challenges of adolescence, or an adult looking to leave a lasting impression, a healthy, beautiful smile can make a huge difference from the inside, out. We offer advanced treatment options such as Invisalign®, Invisalign Teen®, and Incognito™ behind the teeth braces.

http://www.archorthodontics.com

(781) 344-1150


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 38 of 38

"A great place for orthodontic treatment......friendly staff who clearly explain all they are going to do. Appointments are quick and usually running right on time."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2014
"I had a great experience at ARCH orthodontics in Westwood. Everyone was super friendly and very professional. The facility was great, and Amanda who worked at the front desk, was exceptionally nice and extremely helpful. Thanks again!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2014
"Love Arch. It is always easy to get an appointment when I break something!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2014
"Love ARCH. It's always easy to make an appointment when I break something!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2014
"My lower chain broke so my mom called to make an appointment to have it replaced. The Westwood office was closing very soon but they told me to come in ASAP and the staff would wait for me to replace the chain which they did. My mom and I were so happy that I did not have to wait weeks for an appointment."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"Braces -take two. Lesson learned - anything worth doing is worth doing well. Nothing but positive experiences at ARCH. You guys rock!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2014
"My daughter was worried but, had a great visit."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2014
"ARCH Orthodontics is great! I have nothing but positive things to say. Everyone is so friendly. They have made getting braces a positive experience for my daughter. We will continue to recommend ARCH Orthodontics to family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"I had a great experience, everyone was so kind and thorough. My 9 year old felt relaxed and respected. Everyone was amazing."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"Everyone in office is very welcoming and friendly, and they put you at ease right away. They explain treatment thoroughly and explain what to expect when you leave the office, and they send home supplies and recommendations."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2013

NS

"My bracket was fixed very fast."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2014

K

"We have been going to this office because it is near to my daughter's school. The service is great just like the Hyde Park office."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2014

KB

"Everyone is so great."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2014

JC

"Punctual, friendly staff. Always makes an effort to make the visit smooth sailing."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2014

DL

"Lovely service every time. From the front desk to the back. The only issue for me in the slightest is location. My 30 minute appointments take about an hour each way to get to!"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2014

KF

"Second time with braces for surgery. I lived 2 hours away for school but looked forward to coming home for my appointments every time. Everyone was awesome and very friendly. Now I gotta find excuses to come back."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2014

VC

"Before having had braces I had a pretty bad bite. Since I had a cross bite, I would bite my tongue and both cheeks all the time whenever eating or chewing gum. When I had my braces put on back in the sixth grade, I would break them every couple months and I was super annoyed at having to brush so many times a day. Now that I have them off after wearing them for 2 1/2 years I'm very glad I brushed, flossed and wore my elastics accordingly. The staff was wonderful and very kind. I am so so greatful for this amazing opportunity to fix my teeth. Thank you, ARCH Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2014

SM

"I enjoy my visits. I like the Monopoly game that is like a picture on the wall. It's a fun place."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2014

SD

"Having my braces on wasn't the best, but I love the end result and was glad that I did it!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2014

PJ

"My daughter Karolyn had braces for three years. We visited several sites and was always pleased with the service we received. The staff is always pleasant and accommodating. Karolyn always felt good being greeted . They made her feel better about wearing braces. The braces came off in February 2014. She was elated. Thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2014

CC

"Getting braces is not as bad as it seems, once I got them off, it is well worth it! When I got them off it seemed really weird at first but know I am glad that I wore my elastics and took care of my teeth because my smile at the end is definitely worth it."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2014

ND

"I got my braces off today and it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be! It didn't hurt at all and my teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2014

AM

"Love the staff, so nice. Good elastic colors to choose from. Always easy to get an appointment."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2014

AL

"I didn't expect my teeth to move so fast, it's great to see such a big difference in such a short amount if time. Everyone is really nice here and makes it an overall very comforting and easy experience! I'm glad I chose to get my work done here."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2014

AF

"You guys rock, you always take such good care of my Ava. Even on short notice! Thanks for putting up with us! :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2013

LF

"Fabulous. She is completely relaxed, & actually enjoys her visits:)"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2013

JC

"This office is the happiest office from the receptionist to the Drs. Everyone is always attentive, caring and professional. They are also very organized, punctual and thorough."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2013

SS

"Everyone was helpful and patient addressing my questions and concerns. Informative with regards to how my daughter is doing with her new braces."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2013

AS

"I think that the people at ARCH orthodontics are very kind. They try to make braces as least painful as possible, while still doing their jobs. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2013

DC

"We are always greeted with a smile and everyone is always so nice and professional. Dr. Chase is extremely talented...love seeing everyone."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2013

JK

"Great job! I am very satisfied with my new smile and loved how friendly everyone was. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2013

LL

"ARCH Orthodontics is great! I have nothing but positive things to say about them. Everyone is so friendly. They have made getting braces a positive experience for us. We will continue to recommend ARCH Orthodontics to family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2013

MC

"Always on schedule, helpful and friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2013

KG

"My son always has a nice experience when he has his appointment in Westwood. He is seen in a timely manner and the staff is very experienced and cheery."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013

ES

"Awesome!! They are always nice to me and gentle too! I tell my friends to go to ARCH dental!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013

SK

"The staff is very pleasant and the facility is very clean. The parking situation could be slightly improved but otherwise i am very happy with the treatment my daughter is receiving."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2013

MD

"I went right in for my appointment. Dr. Chase examined me and explained the plan for the next couple of weeks. My equipment was tightened and adjusted and I had a one to one on how to wear my new elastics. Everyone was really nice."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2013

KH

"The entire staff is the best you can ask for ...my daughter Katie needs a tooth extraction and just hearing the word she falls apart...the staff was very sensitive to this they never made her feel as though she was being a baby...thanks to your caring, she left in a better mood though is still upset about the extraction she'll be getting; it certainly isn't because of the staff at ARCH. Keep up the good work. Jane Hayes"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2013
Reviews 1 - 38 of 38

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com